Co-Presidents:                       Cynthia Butler - Linda Fenner
 1st Vice President:                Debbie Berg

2nd Vice President                Darlene Malik

Recording Secretary:            Nita Bearer

Treasurer:                                 Elaine Holliday

Corresponding Secretary:   Jaclin Scalise

​Past President                        TC Schwarz

Parliamentarian                      Rives Bacon

Copyright WFCRW Club. All rights reserved. 

Our Objectives

2020 Officers

Republican Women's Club



To promote an informed public through political education and activity;

To increase the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government;

To recruit and support Republican women for elective office on the local, state, and national levels as well as intra-party positions;

To foster loyalty to the Republican Party and to promote its principles and candidates in all elections, including non-partisan elections;

To support the objectives and policies of the Republican National Committee and

To work for the election of Republican Party nominees.